André Brugnago da Silva andre@coligacaoseguros.com.br Setor: Expedição
Elisabeth de Souza coligacao@coligacaoseguros.com.br Setor: Serviços Gerais
Evelyn Albuquerque evelyn@coligacaoseguros.com.br Setor: Recepção
José Roberto Ponticelli jose.ponticelli@coligacaoseguros.com.br Setor: Gerência
Natiele Carolina de Lins natiele@coligacaoseguros.com.br Setor: Apoio Operacional
Priscila Adriana Pereira Seubert priscila@coligacaoseguros.com.br Setor: Comercial
Rafael Hecht rafael@coligacaoseguros.com.br Setor: Informática e Comissão
Tayse Nadjara Hames Anastácio tayse@coligacaoseguros.com.br Setor: Técnico RE
Thiago Andre Smaniotto thiago@coligacaoseguros.com.br Setor: Comissão
Waleska Bianca Wilbert Rodrigues waleska@coligacaoseguros.com.br Setor: Operacional
Rua República Argentina, Nº 444, Ponta Aguda, Blumenau CEP 89050-100
Telefone: (47) 3222.2529 Fax: (47) 3222.0250 E-mail: coligacao@coligacaoseguros.com.br
One of the most common questions at Baselworld 2013 was "what is up with the blue and brown color scheme of the new Rolex replica watches uk Daytona ?" It was a fair question. Rather than present a totally new Daytona as many people were expecting (something that rolex replica themselves found amusing) for the iconic model's 50th anniversary, Rolex released a solid platinum version of the existing Daytona replica watches sale with an "ice blue" dial matched with a brown ceramic bezel and chronograph subdials (rolex replica sale Daytona ref. 116506). What was that all about? Some people found the new colors to be audacious, and others felt it bodacious. Personally? I sort of secretly loved it. Rolex replica sale claimed that blue is a color they match with platinum. It also happens to be a color they match with 18k white gold as well as steel. But true enough, a lot of their platinum rolex replica watches (think Yacht-Master and Day-Date) have icy blue dials.